Event Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Sam Donaldson

National Sustainability Manager, Laing O’Rourke

Joe Karten

Head of Sustainability and Social Impact, Built

Alison Scotland

Executive Director, Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council

Matt Hunter

Group Manager Environment and Sustainability, Downer

Clare Gallagher

National Sustainability Manager, Built

Fiona Bowie

Director of Transformation and Sustainability, North Western Program Alliance

Mark McKenna

Global Director ESG and Sustainability, Arcadis

Abigail Heywood

National Sustainability Manager, Lendlease

David Fox

Group Sustainability Manager, CPB Contractors

Tim Walker

Environment and Sustainability Operations Manager, McConnell Dowell

Mike Kilburn

Director, Infrastructure Net Zero, Infrastructure Sustainability Council

Andrew Durant

Supply Chain Sustainability Lead, Laing O’Rourke

Jessamine Welsh

Senior Sustainability Advisor, WeBuild

Mark Simister

Head of Infrastructure, Mace Group

Cameron Ginn

Environment & Quality Manager – Northern & Central Construction, Fulton Hogan

Hudson Worsley

Chair, MECLA

Amy Williams

Sustainability Advisor, DT Infrastructure

Tanzin Authoi

Senior Sustainability Coordinator, AW Edwards

Monica Richter

Senior Manager Low Carbon Futures, WWF

Jorge Chapa

Chief Impact Officer, GBCA

Fred Holt

Partner, Australia Director, 3XN

Katie Eyles

Sector Lead; Accelerating Net-Zero Buildings, NABERS

Valentina Petrone

Circular Economy Lead, WSP

Julia Halioua

Senior Sustainability Advisor, Frasers Property

Pip Stone

Sustainability Manager, BlueScope Steel

Carol Battle

Principal Sustainability Consultant, Autodesk Construction Solutions

Laura Guccione

Senior Sustainability Technical Advisor, BlueScope Steel

Andrew Crimston

Founder and CEO, Washbox

Craig Rodgers

Built Environment Technology Lead, TSA

Chris Parratt

Country Director, ANZ, AMPD Energy